GENERAL INFORMATION

Saue Auto AS
Reg No 10115980
Tule 33, Saue 76505, Estonia
Tel: +372 610 5050
Fax: +372 610 5055
E-mail: transport@saue-auto.ee

Manager
Urmas Müürsepp
Tel: +372 610 5050
E-mail: urmas@saue-auto.ee

Head of Logistics Division
Tanel Müürsepp
Tel: +372 610 5057
E-mail: tanel@saue-auto.ee

Secretary
Tiina Vaiksalu
Tel: +372 610 5050
E-mail: tiina@saue-auto.ee


INTERNATIONAL ROAD FREIGHT

Head of Logistics Division
Tanel Müürsepp
Tel: +372 610 5057
E-mail: tanel@saue-auto.ee

Transport Manager
Marek Mürk
Tel: +372 610 5052
E-mail: marek@saue-auto.ee
The Nordic countries

Transport Manager
Taavi-Kristjan Vaiksalu
Tel: +372 610 5048
E-mail: taavi@saue-auto.ee
Exports and imports: the Nordic countries and Europe

Transport Manager
Lilian Kaasik
Tel: +372 610 5059
E-mail: lilian@saue-auto.ee
The Nordic countries

ACCOUNTING

Accountant
Pille Uibo
Tel: +372 610 5053
E-mail: pille@saue-auto.ee

Accountant
Helen Kõrgesaar
Tel: +372 610 5054
E-mail: helen@saue-auto.ee

Accountant
Elisabeth Stein
Tel: +372 610 5049
E-mail: elisabeth@saue-auto.ee

REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE

Head of the repair shop
Tarmo Maltsaar
Tel: +372 610 5058
E-mail: tarmo@saue-auto.ee

Shop foreman
Alari Aasamets
Tel: +372 610 5058
E-mail: alari@saue-auto.ee

VEHICLE INSPECTION

Head of the vehicle inspection station
Tarmo Hanni
Tel: +372 610 5056
E-mail: ylevaatus@saue-auto.ee

Vehicle inspector
Valdek Pärniste
Tel: +372 610 5056
E-mail: ylevaatus@saue-auto.ee