ÜLDANDMED

Saue Auto AS
Reg nr 10115980
Tule 33, Saue, Eesti 76505
Tel: +372 610 5050
Fax: +372 610 5055
E-mail: transport@saue-auto.ee

Juhataja
Urmas Müürsepp
Tel: +372 610 5050
E-mail: urmas@saue-auto.ee

Logistikaosakonna juhataja
Tanel Müürsepp
Tel: +372 610 5057
E-mail: tanel@saue-auto.ee

Sekretär
Tiina Vaiksalu
Tel: +372 610 5050
E-mail: tiina@saue-auto.ee


RAHVUSVAHELINE TRANSPORT

Logistikaosakonna juhataja
Tanel Müürsepp
Tel: +372 610 5057
E-mail: tanel@saue-auto.ee

Transpordijuht
Marek Mürk
Tel: +372 610 5052
E-mail: marek@saue-auto.ee
Skandinaavia

Transpordijuht
Taavi-Kristjan Vaiksalu
Tel: +372 610 5048
E-mail: taavi@saue-auto.ee
Eksport-import Skandinaavia, Euroopa

Transpordijuht
Lilian Kaasik
Tel: +372 610 5059
E-mail: lilian@saue-auto.ee
Skandinaavia

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

Raamatupidaja
Pille Uibo
Tel: +372 610 5053
E-mail: pille@saue-auto.ee

Raamatupidaja
Helen Kõrgesaar
Tel: +372 610 5054
E-mail: helen@saue-auto.ee

Raamatupidaja
Elisabeth Stein
Tel: +372 610 5049
E-mail: elisabeth@saue-auto.ee

REMONT JA HOOLDUS

Töökoja juhataja
Tarmo Maltsaar
Tel: +372 610 5058
E-mail: tarmo@saue-auto.ee

Töökoja meister
Alari Aasamets
Tel: +372 610 5058
E-mail: alari@saue-auto.ee

TEHNOÜLEVAATUS

Tehnoülevaatuspunkti juhataja
Tarmo Hanni
Tel: +372 610 5056
E-mail: ylevaatus@saue-auto.ee

Tehnoülevaataja
Valdek Pärniste
Tel: +372 610 5056
E-mail: ylevaatus@saue-auto.ee