YLEISET TIEDOT

Saue Auto AS
Kaupparekisterinumero 10115980
Tule 33, 76505 Saue, Viro
Puh. +372 610 5050
Faksi +372 610 5055
Sähköposti transport@saue-auto.ee

Johtaja
Urmas Müürsepp
Puh. +372 610 5050
Sähköposti urmas@saue-auto.ee

Logistiikkapäällikkö
Tanel Müürsepp
Puh. +372 610 5057
Sähköposti tanel@saue-auto.ee

Sihteeri
Tiina Vaiksalu
Puh. +372 610 5050
Sähköposti tiina@saue-auto.ee


KANSAINVÄLISET KULJETUKSET

Logistiikkapäällikkö
Tanel Müürsepp
Puh. +372 610 5057
Sähköposti tanel@saue-auto.ee

Kuljetuspäällikkö
Marek Mürk
Puh. +372 610 5052
Sähköposti marek@saue-auto.ee
Pohjoismaat

Kuljetuspäällikkö
Taavi-Kristjan Vaiksalu
Puh. +372 610 5048
Sähköposti taavi@saue-auto.ee
Vienti-tuonti Pohjoismaat, Eurooppa

Kuljetuspäällikkö
Lilian Kaasik
Puh. +372 610 5059
Sähköposti lilian@saue-auto.ee
Pohjoismaat

KIRJANPITO

Kirjanpitäjä
Pille Uibo
Puh. +372 610 5053
Sähköposti pille@saue-auto.ee

Kirjanpitäjä
Helen Kõrgesaar
Puh. +372 610 5054
Sähköposti helen@saue-auto.ee

Kirjanpitäjä
Elisabeth Stein
Puh. +372 610 5049
Sähköposti elisabeth@saue-auto.ee

KORJAUKSET JA HUOLLOT

Korjaamopäällikkö
Tarmo Maltsaar
Puh. +372 610 5058
Sähköposti tarmo@saue-auto.ee

Korjaamon mestari
Alari Aasamets
Puh. +372 610 5058
Sähköposti alari@saue-auto.ee

KATSASTUKSET

Katsastuspäällikkö
Tarmo Hanni
Puh. +372 610 5056
Sähköposti ylevaatus@saue-auto.ee

Katsastaja
Valdek Pärniste
Puh. +372 610 5056
Sähköposti ylevaatus@saue-auto.ee